X
Отправить сообщение
Name:* :
Phone number:* :
E-mail:
Message:* :
Please enter the number you see at the picture:
Car Hire all over Ukraine
Car Rental car rental in Dnepropetrovsk, Donetsk, Zaporozhye, Kiev, Lugansk, Lviv, Simferopol, Kharkov.
(+38) 067-644-6-555 Прокат автоПрокат авто
(+38) 067-522-6-555



skype Rental cars in Ukraine, Race Ukraine race-ukraine
Rent a car " for a pack of crackers " or not cheating customers.
28.11.2013
Rent a car

The Internet is full of questionsof cheap or not expensivecar rent.

Car Rental Kharkiv - new cars for rent
24.10.2013
Car Rental Kharkiv - new cars for rent

Car Rental Kharkov - here you can rent a car, not only at the lowest price in town, but also to lease new cars 2013  year

Rental cars in Ukraine


Order Car
Class Transmission Place lease Place of return Contact information Period
From
      
to
      
Rent a car
Price from 40 USD Price from 40 USD Price from 25 USD

Rental cars in Ukraine

 

 

Rental cars in Ukraine

 
Перейти в автопарк Посмотреть цены


Another cars:

Эконом класса Средний класс Престиж класс SUV класс

 

Rent a car in Ukraine

 

Car rental service in the world was founded more than 100 years old. The first professional beginnings, and mention of the car hire as a full-service emerged in the early twentieth century, more precisely in the first decade of the twentieth century. Rent and then, at the dawn of the automotive, appeared along with a taxi and was an alternative to this service. One of the first fathers of the founders and followers of rental vehicles in the U.S. was just comes out of the taxi - the owner of the taxi company. Today, there are car rental services almost anywhere in the world. The development of the Internet has simplified the system of ordering, booking and searching  car hire companies. To order the cars usually have to fill out a simple form on the web and provide credit card details. After analyzing all the proposals you realize that rental car got into the most remote point of our Earth - even on the island states, where there is no place to go, there is the service. This was not an exception, and Ukraine. Car rental in Ukraine, as a service here was to develop rapidly since the mid 90s of the twentieth century. During Soviet times, references to the rental car was not, although in Moscow, especially for foreigners, this service was provided. Today the car rental service same as usual  dry cleaning or washing the car. Take advantage of this service is easy.

 

Rent A Car Enterprise Ukraine, as one of the pioneers of car rental, has opened several offices in different areas of our country. Take advantage of our services you can hire cars in Dnepropetrovsk and Zaporozhye, booked car rental in Kharkov and get services in the Crimea, Kiev and even Dneprodzerzhinsk.


 RACE Rent a car there is no course for 100 years, we are just a few years, but this in no way prevent us provide you with a car rental without driver in the territory of Ukraine. Due to the fact that we are a  new young company, we provide new cars and value customers. We are endeavoring in the race of the leaders and we hope that soon we will become a company  number  one, recognized  by consumers, not assign this rank of  own.

 

Rent a car may be ordered by different ways:
1.  By calling
2.  Visiting the office
3.  Make a request on our web site through the form of an order or feedback form.
 

In our opinion the third option is the most acceptable, if you order a car for 24 working hours. If  a car you needed for an hour or the next day, it is best to issue a request over the telephone or electronically with duplicate over the phone. Why do e-application has priority?? This order form  hiring  the car  facilitates the work of operators and eliminates errors, inaccuracies. If you place an order via the website, you not only save money on phone calls (if you are calling from abroad), but also get a competent answer. After receiving your electronic application, our reservation center has more chances to not only automatically but also manually select your most suitable option for the lease.

 

If you have made us a simple phone call, at the moment of calling,  the automatically booking system is not always able to assist the operator in the selection of proposals. Considering  booking more globally, it is always possible to model the order in such a way as to give you the car which you want, and rest assured, the staff of booking a clear will work out all the options in this line. Therefore, we strongly recommend, if possible, arrange your application electronically, thus you simplify our lives, get a competent and complete answer, and save money on phone calls.

 

In the electronic orders is always an element of mistrust on the part of the client. We somehow think that it is not clear to us who are talking, and suddenly for the site is unoccupied, and just wants to get some information from me. In this situation, give us a call, to soothe your conscience and make an order. We kindly ask you to apply with the understanding of our work. In the hot hours - the holidays, when there are a lot of  pre-orders and instant "on now" or "in the near future," we can not always take the time to order for the future, which is made "in a month." We of course instantly react to it, accept and execute, but understand us correctly, if we did not pay  attention to you, which you wanted before the holidays - it was caused by the heavy workload. This injustice we compensate when issuing a car.

 

Definitely without attention and without a car, we will not leave you - the car will be surely.

(+38) 067-522-6-555 (+38) 032-294-93-91
Прокат автомобилей №1 в Украине, Крыму, Грузии
Выбирайте профессионалов своего дела. Необходим автомобиль на прокат? Выбирайте компанию RACE.
(+38) 067-522-6-555, (+38) 032-294-93-91
Продажа автомобилей – застой рынка
2016-03-20
Продажа автомобилей – застой рынка

Продажа автомобилей сужественно снизилась из-за роста курса валют

ЕВРО 5 в Украине
2016-02-22
ЕВРО 5 в Украине

Автомобили в Украине снова будут дорожать

Автопрокатная компания RACE


Автопарк

Место получения

Место возврата


{{chair}}USD
{{nav}}USD
{{chains}}USD
{{no_zalog}}USD
Срок: {{day_summ}}дней
Залог: {{zalog}}USD
Прокат: {{rent_summa}}USD

Выбрав форму оплаты и нажимая заказать вы соглашаетесь с условиями платежа и бронирования изложенными на сайте в разделе условия проката, а так же договора оферты.

Прокат автомобилей
от 19 дол.США Renault Fluence
от 19 дол.США Hyundai Elantra Classic
от 15 дол.США Skoda Fabia (1.2)

Услуге проката автомобилей в мире чуть больше 100 лет. Первые профессиональные начатки и упоминания о прокате автомобилей как полноценной услуге появились в начале ХХ века, точнее в первом десятилетии ХХ века. Прокат и тогда, на заре автомобилестроения, возник наряду с такси и был альтернативой данной услуги. Одним из первых отцов основателей и продолжателей проката автомобилей в США как раз и был выходец из такси - собственник таксомоторной компании. Сегодня услуги проката автомобилей есть практически в любой точке земного шара. Развитие интернет упростила систему заказа, бронирования и поиска компаний по прокату машин. Для заказа авто как правило надо заполнить простейшую форму на сайте и указать данные кредитки. Проанализировав все предложения понимаешь, что аренда авто добралась в самые удаленные точки нашей Земли - даже на островных государствах, где и ездить негде, существует данная услуга. Не стала в этом исключением и Украина. Прокат автомобилей без водителя в Украине, как услуга, стала здесь активно развиваться с середины 90-х годов ХХ века. Во времена СССР, упоминаний о прокате авто не было, хотя в Москве, сугубо для иностранцев, такую услугу все же оказывали. Сегодня прокат авто такая же обычная услуга как и химчистка, мойка автомобиля. Воспользоваться данной услугой не составляет труда.

Rent A Car Enterprise, в качестве одного из пионеров автопроката, открыла ряд офисов в различных областях нашей страны. Воспользоваться нашими услугами Вы можете в любом городе Украины,Крыма, или Грузии. Благодаря тому что мы довольно новая молодая компания, мы предоставляем новые автомобили и дорожим клиентами. Мы стараемся в гонке за лидерами и надеемся, что вскоре сами будем компанией номер 1 признанной потребителями, а не присвоив это звание себе самостоятельно.

Заказ автомобиля возможно оформить разными способами:
  • Позвонив по телефону.
  • Посетив офис.
  • Оформив заявку на нашем сайте через форму заказа или форму обратной связи.

По нашему мнению третий вариант самый приемлемый, если вы заказываете автомобиль за 24 рабочих часа. Если автомобиль нужен в течении часа или в ближайший день, то заявку лучше всего оформлять по телефону или электронным способом с дублированием в телефонном режиме. Почему электронная заявка приоритетней??? Такая форма заказа авто на прокат облегчает работу операторам и исключает ошибки, неточности. Если вы оформили заявку через сайт, вы не только сэкономили на телефонных разговорах (если вы звоните из-за границы), но еще и получите более компетентный ответ. Получив вашу электронную заявку, наш центр по бронированию имеет больше шансов не только автоматически но и в ручном режиме подобрать вам наиболее подходящий вариант для аренды.

Если вы совершили нам простой звонок, то в момент звонка автоматическая система бронирования не всегда сможет помочь оператору в выборе всех предложений. Рассматривая же бронирование более глобально, всегда есть возможность промоделировать заказ таким образом, чтобы выдать вам тот автомобиль который вы хотите, и будьте уверенны сотрудники отдела бронирования чётко отработают все варианты в этом направлении. Поэтому, настоятельно рекомендуем, по возможности, оформлять ваши заявки электронно, тем самым вы облегчите нашу жизнь, получите более компетентный и полный ответ и сэкономите на телефонных переговорах.

В электронных заказах всегда есть элемент недоверия со стороны клиента. Мы почему-то думаем, что с нами общается непонятно кто, а вдруг за этим сайтом никого нет, и просто кто-то хочет получить от меня информацию. В этой ситуации позвоните нам, для успокоения вашей совести и делайте заказ. Любезно просим вас относится с пониманием к нашей работе. В горячие часы - предпраздничные дни, когда поступает множество предварительных и мгновенных заказов "на сейчас" или "на ближайшее время", мы не всегда можем уделить время заказу на перспективу, который оформляется "на через месяц". Мы конечно же мгновенно отреагируем на него, примем и выполним, но поймите нас правильно, если мы не уделили вам того количества внимания которое вы хотели перед праздниками - это было вызвано большой загруженностью. Эту несправедливость мы обязательно компенсируем при выдаче авто.

Однозначно без внимания и без автомобиля мы Вас не оставим - машина будет обязательно.